Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

11/09/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Congratulations Sadia from all . We wish you all the best. https://t.co/lbbdVPW1Fy

11/09/20

Congratulations to our Year 11’s who received prefect ties today https://t.co/OmjtVwfrXo

11/09/20

In case you missed our year 12 virtual parent information evening last night https://t.co/jjGDQX9prl

02/09/20

Year 7, we are ready for you! See you at 8am, we can’t wait to meet you

26/08/20

We hope our new Year 7s are looking forward to joining us next week. There is now an FAQ page on our website just for you! We are so looking forward to meeting you https://t.co/MnaINCciSe

13/08/20

Congratulations to Vanesa A* A* A and off to Cambridge University to read law can achieve https://t.co/CP1LSELRsT

13/08/20

Congratulations to Leonardo A* A* A and going on to read medicine at UCL https://t.co/VICuAUDc4p

13/08/20

In this unprecedented year we would like to congratulate our students on achieving so many outstanding Post 16 results!! ⁩ ⁦https://t.co/6iBLi64X1e

11/08/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great to catch up with the and students at this mornings fixtures. 2/2 victories more importantly great to get back playing again. https://t.co/DXEav06orx

11/08/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great to see students working hard and having fun at the summer camp. https://t.co/lgd1zJUlbZ

17/07/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Not the ending that we wanted. But still a magnificent year for sport . Stay safe and healthy this summer everyone and see you all back in September. https://t.co/fBwKJH8qdX

17/07/20

The HCACP Newsletter for July 2020 is now available https://t.co/R3KHwMHIP4 https://t.co/DbNA3sXNb6

16/07/20

Remember to check your school emails for the link to tomorrow live whole school assembly! Assembly starts at 12:30, See what faculty won the points trophy, sports day and attendance! Also which students will be taking home the JD vouchers! https://t.co/Zh6umwrdW3

10/07/20

Thank you to and for taking part in our virtual thematic day

10/07/20

Great session on Racial Literacy looking at the works of James Baldwin as part of our https://t.co/1MwkFVltyk

10/07/20

Great year 7 session on Decolonising the Curriculum looking at the work of Carolyn Mims Lawerence ⁦ https://t.co/IN3OrCKfgW

10/07/20

Today is virtual thematic day on Log onto your sessions Teams.

08/07/20

The faculty scores so far for Arts leading the charge but we are only just over half way. Still time for the other faculties to pull it back. https://t.co/OJpzKwu3mk

07/07/20

This terms thematic day is all about This Friday 10th July. https://t.co/575v0UdRpI

03/07/20

Thank you to all new Year 7s who attended our Virtual Induction Sessions today! There was a great turn out and you made fantastic contributions in the sessions, well done and thank you!

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For general enquires please contact Michael Williams (Head of School) at

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of Academy Michael Williams m.williams@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Senior Vice Principal & DSL

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal 

Mr Marillat

marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms Chambers

chambersn@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager Ms N Small smalln@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Bransfield

bransfieldc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Ms F Adewale

adewlaef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Pastoral Coordinator

Mr Lubo

LuboJ@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Pastoral Coordinator

Mr Kwamegah

KwamegahJ@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

     

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director (Pastoral)

Mrs D Berry

berryd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Director (Academic) Mr Hui huiA@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Head of Maths Ms R Kashif kashifR@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Head of Business Ms C McLean mccleanc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
     

 

Science & PE Faculty

 

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Boulcher

BoulcherT@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Faculty Coordinator/Head Sixth form

Ms Gatty

gattyj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Pastoral Coordinator Y13 Dr Chapman ChapmanD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk