Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

16/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Onwards and upwards on our DofE Bronze Qualifying expedition in the South Downs! https://t.co/kgknC7M7cC

16/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Such incredible effort from all three teams on their DofE Bronze qualifying expedition. They should all be so proud of their achievements this weekend! https://t.co/IbwzUW0KLB

13/06/19

Our explorers are coming home https://t.co/e0XdxR2ATp

12/06/19

Fabulous A Level art work ⁦for the Harris Sixth Form private view https://t.co/n0x2krwl5e

12/06/19

HCACP students getting ready to reach the top of of https://t.co/dD43tlOBsb

11/06/19

Retweetd From Harris Experience

Great day at with Harris Experience Y10 students focusing on a variety of STEM subjects, as well as opportunities to get involved with the university! Students have been asked some very tough scientific questions and really had a chance to apply their knowledge. https://t.co/nAUsxLGCHI

11/06/19

HCACP students at the of Shanghai for the skyline! https://t.co/jPeCY7b4wa

11/06/19

HCACP students having a class in water treatment base in https://t.co/oCjSQrZ6Ai

10/06/19

Retweetd From Schools Plus Ltd

We're delighted to have Harris City Academy Crystal Palace as our featured School Of The Day. We work closely with this Ofsted Outstanding Academy to provide the local community the option of hiring their first class facilities. Find out more - https://t.co/eMdskwvqu9 https://t.co/OwxNaJJseb

10/06/19

Our Year 10 Parents Evening is on the 4th of July. 4.45 to 7.30pm https://t.co/IXG3IODKj2

10/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to the 24 athletes who represented on Saturday at the championships. Some exceptional performances. 3 x🥇, 2x🥈and🥉 and 10 top 6 finishes! https://t.co/IGLo5adboh

10/06/19

Its been a busy weekend for our students in China. They have been making their own china, learning Chinese fan painting and visiting , a famous Chinese city which is described as beautiful as heaven! https://t.co/ELXtlaa467

08/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Three excellent teams with their DofE Silver practice expedition completed! Navigation and campcraft has been top quality this weekend. Roll on qualifying! https://t.co/k0lcqUpoGu

08/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Well done and thank you to two brilliant DofE teams who also joined us this weekend! Best wishes for your qualifying expedition! https://t.co/kGk4Fef07s

08/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Beautiful Bewl Water https://t.co/4VAVyqRaVs

08/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Swinging our way through Bedgebury Forest on our DofE Silver practice expedition. https://t.co/XkyN9mhmaB

08/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Great first day of our DofE Silver practice expedition, with lots of map skills training and a relaxing walk along the banks of Bewl Water in the afternoon Sun! https://t.co/PW7UFSsEH4

08/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

After walking 18km today, we have the inaugural DofE Cup versus And we thought they were tired! https://t.co/PfeQxkKxWx

08/06/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The U15 team put in a magnificent performance in the final only to be narrowly defeated by 4pts against South Norwood. Congratulations on your victory. https://t.co/kjc5rxWcl1

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For general enquires please contact Mike Piper (Head of School) at

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (SEN / Inclusion)

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (Assessment)

Ms Lovegrove

lovegrovek@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

MS Chambers

chambersn@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator

Ms S McPhilemy

mcphilemys@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities Ms F Adewale adewalef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr D Marillat 

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Mr J Lynes

LynesJ@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixthform coordinator

Ms S Prehay

PrehayS@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk