Twitter

01/03/24

International Women’s Day . Thank you to ⁦⁩ and ⁦⁩ & ⁦⁩ pic.twitter.com/SdZcRfcmnT

01/03/24

HCACP lurches into gear with the first of our daily puzzles. Can you solve? pic.twitter.com/FXchn1eWS2

29/02/24

Revision today will determine your results tomorrow : ⏰ Countdown to EXAMS has begun, help your students with these motivational clips… Download FREE Exam Ready Motivational Videos 👇🏽https://t.co/zddgC0ldgZ Please our students deserve the support… pic.twitter.com/nc5FfTs6Rd

28/02/24

Sixth formers attend the national apprenticeship fair South London. pic.twitter.com/w3t3as06rV

23/02/24

HCACP readers prepare to celebrate on March 7th. pic.twitter.com/Us2w7aGWmd

22/02/24

The exciting HCACP Science Reading Week begins 26th. Learn more about the natural world. For example...Why is the sky blue? https://t.co/IlE7MB1psa pic.twitter.com/5JH67XB34u

19/02/24

HCACP Students focus in their Mock exams in preparation for their upcoming English exams next week. Their preparation WILL pay off. pic.twitter.com/PDUNOY5OEz

08/02/24

The latest HCACP News Letter is now available at. https://t.co/veZhpHdjb1 pic.twitter.com/o6bNK0Y0dx

07/02/24

A few photos from this weeks production of Moana. Widely hailed as a triumph you can read the full article on our website. https://t.co/F4iGrDICa2 pic.twitter.com/fY0RY7OdFy

06/02/24

The final night of Moana is TONIGHT 6th of February. Showtime 18.30. Come and enjoy the adventure with us. Tickets available on parent pay. pic.twitter.com/90T2u8OeRv

05/02/24

The HCACP run of Moana starts TONIGHT the 5th and continues tomorrow 6th of February. Showtime 18.30. Come and enjoy the adventure with us. Tickets available on parent pay. pic.twitter.com/146Ba0l89H

04/02/24

The HCACP run of Moana starts tomorrow the 5th and continues 6th of February. Come and enjoy the adventure with us. Tickets available on parent pay. pic.twitter.com/iduMp61lPj

04/02/24

The HCACP run of Moana starts tomorrow 5th and continues 6th of February. Come and enjoy the adventure with us. Tickets available on parent pay. pic.twitter.com/J7KsX86Ei8

02/02/24

The HCACP stage adaptation of Moana takes place on the 5th and 6th of February. Come and enjoy the adventure with us. Tickets available on parent pay. pic.twitter.com/ra7AS2ry6Q

02/02/24

Congratulations to the U16 boys basketball team on winning through to the National schools QF today. Overcoming a resilient St Columbas school. pic.twitter.com/vNXn6UkB6y

01/02/24

Congratulations to the U16 boys basketball team on winning through to the National schools QF today. Overcoming a resilient St Columbas school. pic.twitter.com/vNXn6UkB6y

31/01/24

The HCACP stage adaptation of Moana takes place on the 5th and 6th of February. Come and enjoy the adventure with us. Tickets available on parent pay. pic.twitter.com/V6qsmsafVQ

29/01/24

The HCACP stage adaptation of Moana takes place on the 5th and 6th of February. Come and enjoy the adventure with us. Tickets available on parent pay. pic.twitter.com/8caunU068m

22/01/24

Some of our talented HCACP students baking Focaccia in their food and nutrition class today. pic.twitter.com/20zjoulHGp

16/01/24

Our Year 12 Sixth Form students visit the UCL campus as part of their academic awareness visit. pic.twitter.com/aznk2jzT65

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Stratford

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Willesden

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For general enquires please contact Michael Williams (Head of School) at info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

To contact the Chair of Governors, please contact the clerk to the governing body via info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

To contact the DSL, please email Daniel Opoku OpokuD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

To contact the SENCO, please email Emily Gallagher GallagherE@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below:

 

General Contacts

Head of Academy Michael Williams m.williams@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Vice Principal Mr Biddiscombe BiddiscombeA@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Vice Principal Mr Opoku OpokuD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Librarian Ms Chambers chambersn@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk    
Head of SSC/Attendance Ms J Cusick/Ms B Evans SSC@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
H&S/ Medical Officer Elijah Wilson EWilson@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Sixth Form Officer Ms Russell  m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Academy Welfare Manager Mr Andre Gordon gordona@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
PA to the Principal Mrs Harrison harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Year 7

Assistant principal    Mr Buss bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Year lead Mr Ashwin AshwinJ@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Pastoral Coordinator Mr McAllister McAllister-FogniniE@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Year 8

Year Lead / Assistant principal Mr Fernando FernandoP@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Year Coordinator Ms Stanton KStanton@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Pastoral Coordinator Ms Smith SmithH@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Year 9

Year Lead / Assistant principal Ms Owusu OwusuT@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Year Coordinator Mr Kellman KellmanN@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Pastoral Coordinator Ms Edwards-Wright FEdwardsWright@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Year 10

Year Lead / Assistant principal Ms Lubbock LubbockR@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Year Coordinator Ms Hilldrup HilldrupC@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Pastoral Coordinator Mr Koullas KoullasM@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Year 11

Year Lead / Assistant principal Ms Mills MillsC@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Year Coordinator Mr Lawrence LawrenceR@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Pastoral Coordinator Ms McFarlane Edwards-McFarlaneN@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Director of Sixth Form Ms Adewale adewalef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Coordinator - Head of Y13 Ms Gatty gattyj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Coordinator - Head of Y12 Dr Chapman chapmand@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Key Heads of Department

Director of English Ms K Robinson-Clarke KRobinson@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Coordinator - Head of Y13 Ms Gatty gattyj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Coordinator - Head of Y12 Dr Chapman ChapmanD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Director of Maths Ms R Kashif KashifR@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Director of Sport Mr Buss BussD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Coordinator of MFL Ms C Hilldrup HilldrupC@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Coordinator of Science Ms Kellman KellmanN@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk