Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

19/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The 1stXV get their season underway with a fine victory against in the . Bring on round 2! https://t.co/9HTQxbBDDt

19/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Year 7b football team are all smiles after winning their opening game in the league. Thank you for hosting https://t.co/czQqPyICcH

19/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

A mixed 1st and 2ndXI enjoying a run out against today. Lots of promise for season ahead with a 3-2 victory. https://t.co/88yOdVJ0Tu

18/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great team performances from both the Yr8 and 10 football teams winning against very tough opposition. Thank you and for the fixtures. All the best for the rest of the season. https://t.co/i3X9y5D4Rg

17/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great to see a fantastic turnout from the 6th form sports academy students today after school. https://t.co/enMHo3tFqa

17/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great first session today from the sixth form athletics academy in partnership with . The hard work starts now! https://t.co/MYKPUHLRx2

13/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Over 60 students at KS4-5 basketball training today!! Great start to the year. https://t.co/rwjgKaRQM6

11/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great session from the girls rugby Academy ahead of their first game of the season. https://t.co/KNZMk2HxS9

11/09/18

Lord Harris pays an impromptu visit to https://t.co/H6GNrRTdUA

30/08/18

Looking forward to welcoming students back to next week. New year 7s return Tuesday 4/9 @ 8.25am, years 7 to 11 return Wednesday 5/9 @ 8.25am

30/08/18

Retweetd From Louise Martin

The government ⁦⁩ are today consulting whether to ban the sale of energy drinks to under 16s thanks to the drive of ⁦⁩ and the signatures to our petition. THANK YOU! ⁦https://t.co/9hQ8bFi9Nq

28/08/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Pre season training is well and truly underway for the rugby academy at with https://t.co/sIKURESn0V

23/08/18

Teacher Subject Specialist Training (TSST) MFL (Spanish, Mandarin or French), Maths or Physics Fully funded course – book now Teaching School https://t.co/ArwmPk6Pqv

23/08/18

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT – Teachers unlock your leadership potential, be the best that you can be! Enrol on our: Step up Programme Teaching School Book here https://t.co/QmU0K3gnDa https://t.co/gebveI0kBG

23/08/18

What next after GCSE? Sixth Form Enrolment tomorrow starting at 9am.

23/08/18

Congratulations to Arbri and Gilhan - nine, GCSE grade 9s! https://t.co/oZbirAWXZ4

23/08/18

Great GCSE results for Sophie, Soraya, Tegan and Vanesa! Well done girls. https://t.co/1cxk2sVMJk

23/08/18

Congratulations to all our year 11 students on their wonderful results. 90% pass rate in English, 83% in maths and an amazing 35% of all grades at 7 to 9!

22/08/18

CALLING all Physics, Language and Maths teachers – HEIGHTEN your teaching!! Come join our fully funded TSST course Teaching School https://t.co/doZ3ZwRGIv

22/08/18

Good luck to all our GCSE students collecting examination results tomorrow. Results available from 9am until 1pm

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For any enquires please email:

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (SEN / Inclusion)

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (Assessment)

Ms Lovegrove

lovegrovek@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms G Slade

sladeg@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator

Ms S McPhilemy

mcphilemys@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities Ms F Adewale adewalef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr R Lawrence

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Commerce

Mr D Marillat

marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Ms S Prehay

prehays@harriscrystalpalace.org,uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12

Ms N Khamou

khamoun@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 13

Ms A Ryman

rymana@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk