Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

23/04/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

22/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

We're looking for a Premises Maintenance Site Manager . Find out more and apply: https://t.co/GKcwApj3mH https://t.co/0vNOtv8P6M

21/04/18

Year 11s hard at work on the English and Science residential! https://t.co/Bo08zm7r7S

21/04/18

Retweetd From Harris Fed TSA

Looking forward to a day of Courageous Leadership with and our

20/04/18

HCACP students boarding the study buss for a weekend of revision and support. Enjoy! https://t.co/LY0Ra1dHqB

19/04/18

Retweetd From HarrisSchoolDirect

Our trainees are ready to support in an lesson as part of their training https://t.co/If6CxtQyky

19/04/18

Retweetd From HarrisSchoolDirect

Our trainees enjoyed a lovely lunch "This has been an incredible day!" https://t.co/Zm0mglfr7f

18/04/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Yr10 boys football team win an epic encounter on penalties against in the cup today. now have 3 teams in next weeks finals at Croydon Arena!! https://t.co/TF0z9gGW8A

17/04/18

Announcing the amazing HCACP Instrumental Concert. Thursday 24th of May. 17:30 to 18:30. Everyone is welcome to our evening of musical magic. https://t.co/rmO506G74F

16/04/18

Looks like HCACP students are happy to be back in school :) https://t.co/2R240MX1Ji

16/04/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

09/04/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

07/04/18

Retweetd From Crystal Palace Festival

We've lots of volunteering roles for the 2018 festival. From artist liaison, bar & catering and various festival steward roles to fundraisers, zone managers, traffic marshals and even roles for young stewards (aged 16-18). Let us know what floats your boat in the comments below! https://t.co/Hn1qcj9ye9

06/04/18

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Learning the traditional dance! https://t.co/MsFkZxgGPK

06/04/18

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

What a way to end the trip! Traditional Croatian folk singers and a traditional dinner! https://t.co/zYmwO4SsRJ

05/04/18

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

I think the boys are channeling their inner Croatian! After a hard day's rafting what a better way to cool down than pizza and football! https://t.co/aBzArxzm9T

04/04/18

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Fantastic day exploring the limestone caves and limestone gorges. Now time to cool down and relax on the terrace! https://t.co/uCZ65siUXl

03/04/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Football tour has just boarded the ferry at Calais. Our ETA back at school is 6:30pm traffic pending.

02/04/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Throughly enjoyable day in Amsterdam. students got to see the Ajax Amsterdam Arena in all its glory. https://t.co/h3eJHVcn5A

02/04/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For any enquires please email:

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms G Slade

sladeg@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Student Welfare Officer

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Director of SEN

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Receptionist

Ms S Thompson

thompsons@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities

Ms S Chakraburtty

chakraburrtyc@harriscrystalpaalce.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr R Lawrence

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Commerce

Mr D Marillat

marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Ms S Prehay

prehays@harriscrystalpalace.org,uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12

Ms N Khamou

khamoun@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 13

Mr T Rispoli

t.rispoli@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk