Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

12/04/19

End of a great week. All students making up the mountain and progressed amazingly. A big thank you to for a fantastic week https://t.co/ECNiLFRb1y

11/04/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

The final night! A traditional meal followed by some Croatian folk dancing 💃🎉 https://t.co/oFO5oWtMg8

11/04/19

And it’s snowing .... Ski Trip 2019 https://t.co/13QR60vvMt

11/04/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Zadar’s best dancefloor! 💃 https://t.co/qTld9w9v1B

10/04/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

The group photo you have all been waiting for! Getting ready for a day of rafting 🐳 https://t.co/LzCfYBXoVa

10/04/19

Ski 2019 https://t.co/IveWG4dole

10/04/19

Great day with groups progressing up the mountain ski2019 https://t.co/zyLHJDv0Ky

09/04/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Serving caving REALNESS 💅 https://t.co/cvY9NVhjEi

09/04/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Congratulations to the U16 football team on their 2-0 victory against in the cup semi final. They now join the Yr7s and Yr10s in the cup finals to be played first week back after Easter. https://t.co/GBT4gsrh9f

09/04/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

We have landed! 🎉🎉 https://t.co/2P81C802bU

08/04/19

First day on the slopes, all students getting on fantastically well https://t.co/q71EShtw1g

08/04/19

Ski Trip - our first lesson and there is a lot of snow! https://t.co/sCf6YpF0c5

07/04/19

Ski trip 2019 have all arrived https://t.co/rPQ1s5CqZN

06/04/19

On our way - Ski Tour 2019 https://t.co/NuBx543sjs

05/04/19

Retweetd From Harris City Academy

Thanks to everyone who attended our amazing Performing Arts Evening. A few of the acts pictured below. https://t.co/IpOFBj00M9

05/04/19

The HCACP Easter Newsletter is available now from the following link https://t.co/Iv3yP75aiG https://t.co/j8YNcYl3ub

05/04/19

Thanks to everyone who attended our amazing Performing Arts Evening. A few of the acts pictured below. https://t.co/IpOFBj00M9

04/04/19

Don't forget our amazing Performing Arts Evening today 6-7pm in the drama hall. An evening celebrating all that is great about HCACP performing arts. https://t.co/W66Hf1PXfy

02/04/19

Retweetd From London Youth Games

Huge congratulations to for winning the U13M AND U15M Respect The Games Award. They were nominated for showing determination throughout the competition and shaking hands with competitors post-game. https://t.co/V8hgVpMXxq

02/04/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

What a day for both the U13 girls and U15 boys handball finals at the today. Boys pick up a 🥈and girls a 🥉. Well done to everyone involved today! https://t.co/nRMtBgi4T2

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For general enquires please contact Mike Piper (Head of School) at

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (SEN / Inclusion)

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (Assessment)

Ms Lovegrove

lovegrovek@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

MS Chambers

chambersn@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator

Ms S McPhilemy

mcphilemys@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities Ms F Adewale adewalef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr D Marillat 

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Mr J Lynes

LynesJ@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixthform coordinator

Ms S Prehay

PrehayS@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk