Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

10/07/20

Thank you to and for taking part in our virtual thematic day

10/07/20

Great session on Racial Literacy looking at the works of James Baldwin as part of our https://t.co/1MwkFVltyk

10/07/20

Great year 7 session on Decolonising the Curriculum looking at the work of Carolyn Mims Lawerence ⁦ https://t.co/IN3OrCKfgW

10/07/20

Today is virtual thematic day on Log onto your sessions Teams.

08/07/20

The faculty scores so far for Arts leading the charge but we are only just over half way. Still time for the other faculties to pull it back. https://t.co/OJpzKwu3mk

07/07/20

This terms thematic day is all about This Friday 10th July. https://t.co/575v0UdRpI

03/07/20

Thank you to all new Year 7s who attended our Virtual Induction Sessions today! There was a great turn out and you made fantastic contributions in the sessions, well done and thank you!

03/07/20

The HCACP lectures series cotinues this afternoon at 3:30pm https://t.co/g6mcrzXzYv

03/07/20

We hope all our new Year 7s enjoy their Virtual Induction today! Welcome!

29/06/20

All our new Year 7 students should today have received invites to their Virtual Induction Sessions this Friday. We are so looking forward to ‘meeting’ you!

26/06/20

Our HCACP lecture series all about racism continues today at 3pm. https://t.co/4HLgjvOcgq

26/06/20

The HCACP virtual sports week is coming 6th - 10th July More details soon. https://t.co/nL8tWaXRYH

23/06/20

We hope our new Year 7 students are excited for their Virtual Induction Sessions! They will be taking place on Friday 3rd July, more info to follow via email!

22/06/20

Retweetd From Kinetic Foundation

And we’re back! Small group sessions til the end of term for the scholars https://t.co/0r1TwjjQ9O

22/06/20

Tune in Friday afternoon (virtual lesson) for the English departments performance of the GCSE text 'An Inspector Calls'. Don't miss it! https://t.co/N6aBA6YGG4

22/06/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Week 9 enrichment programme is up and running. https://t.co/5tIpob2QaU. Can anyone better Mr Mulvaney’s and Mr Grants top bin challenge? Bonus points for creativity. https://t.co/sQiAF0wzzj

19/06/20

Retweetd From World Class Schools

Yer 10 achievement here. We can see the commitment from the photographs. https://t.co/Xm5d82XUTZ

19/06/20

Year 12 A Level mathematicians all in and working hard!! Mechanics, core and statistics. https://t.co/kPPEfuHLVr

19/06/20

Great to see our year 10 separate scientists in today. Socially distanced GCSE required practicals up and running!! https://t.co/9bPmFXDL5o

17/06/20

Retweetd From YoungMinds

Our Parents Helpline experts share their advice for supporting a child returning to school after lockdown. https://t.co/FimJhfy1nK

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For general enquires please contact Mike Piper (Head of School) at

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

 

Vice Principal (P16)

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (Assessment)

Ms Lovegrove

lovegrovek@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms Chambers

chambersn@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager Ms N Small smalln@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Bransfield

bransfieldc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Ms F Adewale

adewlaef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Pastoral Coordinator

Mr Lubo

LuboJ@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Pastoral Coordinator

Mr Kwamegah

KwamegahJ@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

     

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director (Pastoral)

Mrs D Berry 

berryd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Director (Academic) Mr Hui huiA@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Head of Maths Ms R Kashif kashifR@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Coordinator

Mr O Obanye

ObanyeO@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of Business Ms C McLean mccleanc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
     

 

Science & PE Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr D Marillat

MarillatD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Boulcher

BoulcherT@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Vice Principal/Head of Sixth form

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Y13

Mr Wilson

WilsonR2@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Pastoral Coordinator Y13 Dr Chapman ChapmanD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Pastoral Coordinator Y12 Ms Gatty gattyj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk