Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

20/02/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Despite being half term great to see so many students coming in and working hard. https://t.co/BWT8A19yKi

15/02/20

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

A wet and wild day in the North Downs to begin the 2020 expedition season with a DofE Gold practice day walk. Testing our navigational skills ready for the Welsh mountains in April with https://t.co/6BY9pnoKQg

14/02/20

HCACP Year 9 and 10 Music and Drama students visit the Royal Albert Hall for an Events Management Workshop, looking at jobs in the arts and events industry. https://t.co/4yGIU00JLD

13/02/20

The HCACP Newsletter for this half term is available now https://t.co/qMPZRTQp0h https://t.co/foOldHDecj

11/02/20

Select students a HCACP attend the launch of the Schools Career Pathway Programme 2020 this morning. Designed to help students set goals and find a pathway to success. https://t.co/Q0p1DTUX7T

11/02/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The sports academy students working hard at Crystal Palace Sports centre tonight. Great to welcome some external applicants for next year too. https://t.co/WENq7eBe4a

10/02/20

Our Parents' Forum is this Tuesday 11th. To see more events our full calendar is available here https://t.co/leSOrxrq1t https://t.co/j7OlenL6dG

08/02/20

Retweetd From Palace for Life Fdn.

🗒 and joined pupils for a debate on social issues affecting the local area 👊 More 👉 https://t.co/3O22qwE7Om | | | | https://t.co/kmAa7qcwWN

07/02/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Congratulations to the U18 football team on a fine 3-1 victory in the Superleague fixture against . The win puts them into the last 16 in the country! https://t.co/h7g6HaSF3x

07/02/20

There will be no Saturday Intervention for Year 11 tomorrow.

07/02/20

Year 12 students spent the afternoon at the Hello Fresh office in Shorditch working in partnership with Hello Fresh employees. The students spent the afternoon learning to network and have learned about coaching as an essential leadership skill. https://t.co/JJVq7gX95s

06/02/20

Premiership legend Wilfried Zaha visits HCACP as part of the Crystal Palace FC Positive Futures initiative. https://t.co/NMPihDubN8

06/02/20

HCACP students today learn about the LGBT topic in a special assembly with https://t.co/PRwOBQkn6c

03/02/20

Its Diversity Month at HCACP and the A Level Art Trip is this Thurs 6th. To see more events our full calendar is available here https://t.co/leSOrxrq1t https://t.co/vitepuMTBU

31/01/20

The Hello Fresh Immersion Programme 2020 Launches at HCACP today https://t.co/YxC9DH1tVT

31/01/20

Some photos from this weeks HCACP Geography trip to Swanage https://t.co/ZTYlSue5bf

30/01/20

Our deepest thanks to Hannah Lewis for taking the time to visit HCACP and relate her personal experience of the Holocaust and WWII. https://t.co/WXcAQ4wc10

30/01/20

Huge thank you to returning ⁦⁦⁩ student ⁦⁩ and winner of the BBC’s apprentice for her inspirational talk on business / leadership ’t give up ’t think you can’t https://t.co/wMubASXYpc

30/01/20

Athletics and dance are also part of our amazing thematic day. https://t.co/jbU264nOAp

30/01/20

HCACP Students trying a little origami as part of our amazing thematic day. https://t.co/xbAtsXZqO5

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For general enquires please contact Mike Piper (Head of School) at

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (SEN / Inclusion)

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (Assessment)

Ms Lovegrove

lovegrovek@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms Chambers

chambersn@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Bransfield

bransfieldc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Ms Funmi Adewale

adewlaef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator

Ms S McPhilemy

mcphilemys@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities Ms F Adewale adewalef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director (Pastorial)

Mrs D Berry 

berryd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Director (Pastorial) Mr Hui huiA@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Head of Maths Ms R Kashif kashifR@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & PE Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr D Marillat

MarillatD@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Boul Cher

chert@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator

Ms S Prehay

PrehayS@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk