Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

17/07/18

A fantastic way to end the year Sports Awards with very special guest Team GB

16/07/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

16/07/18

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

We've made it to Uganda all safe and well! 🇺🇬 https://t.co/JIgCtABlUr

15/07/18

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

After 18 months of preparation, we are now heading to Heathrow to begin our expedition to Uganda! https://t.co/QEEU6ppJhm

14/07/18

Retweetd From Harris Federation

It was such an amazing day of + an amazing display of skill. Thanks again to our special guest James our sponsors and . Huge thanks to Dan and his team for making the day a huge 🏆 https://t.co/cRGslWA6mK

13/07/18

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

DofE Gold qualifying expedition completed! Huge congratulations to the team for a fantastic four days hiking through Wales. Thank you again to for running another successful expedition. https://t.co/77l8yWH3d7

13/07/18

Winners of the amazing Thanks to all the incredibled acts, the celebrity judges and everyone who made it happen. An incredible 349 votes were cast in just two mins to decide the winner AS-Mashup. https://t.co/wOxO6Vc2Pq

13/07/18

Retweetd From Harris Federation

What a great day of https://t.co/rWz3gTIxuY

12/07/18

⁩ SportsDay 2018! https://t.co/u1ZZeKA9RK

11/07/18

Retweetd From Harris Federation

Are You Ready? https://t.co/4RmV2GZ3EY

09/07/18

Due to the England team getting to the semis, the start time has been moved forward 5pm to 6pm. Wed 11th June. Come and vote for your favourite act. Adults £3 Children £2...that's a lot of entertainment, for just £3

09/07/18

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Ready to get started on our DofE Gold qualifying expedition tomorrow morning from Dol-Llys Farm campsite with Four days of trekking through the beautiful Welsh countryside ahead! https://t.co/nHYw4IdTm9

09/07/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

06/07/18

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Ready to go for another DofE Bronze qualifying expedition on a brilliantly sunny day at Devil's Dyke! https://t.co/WBwHo8EkNW

06/07/18

Retweetd From HCACP DofE

Climbing to the summit of Devil's Dyke to complete our DofE Bronze qualifying expedition! https://t.co/SwbDQBchTY

05/07/18

Harris All Stars Football event underway great to see so many parents here supporting our PTFA. Girls final underway. https://t.co/rlCIj6IqeH

05/07/18

Retweetd From Harris Bromley

Well done team for winning the Great https://t.co/9UBeb9Ntop

05/07/18

The HCACP Spelling Bee team in action. Good luck Louis, Taigan, Shasvn and Amarie! https://t.co/WTKmw7bKc3

02/07/18

The amazing HCACP All Stars football event is this Thursday. 5pm to 7pm. Don't miss it. Tickets £1 available on parent pay. https://t.co/qJMUV8LI2i https://t.co/iIBYrS9pba

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For any enquires please email:

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (SEN / Inclusion)

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (Assessment)

Ms Lovegrove

lovegrovek@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms G Slade

sladeg@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator

Ms S McPhilemy

mcphilemys@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities Ms F Adewale adewalef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr R Lawrence

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Commerce

Mr D Marillat

marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Ms S Prehay

prehays@harriscrystalpalace.org,uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12

Ms N Khamou

khamoun@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 13

Ms A Ryman

rymana@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk