Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

13/11/18

Retweetd From ParentInfoUK

Discover what we're all about. Parent Info: a new service for schools https://t.co/6lpmlgexDw via

12/11/18

The HCACP Year 9 Parents' evening is on Tuesday 20th November 4:45-7:30pm https://t.co/ufxUJv7i0y

12/11/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

11/11/18

Retweetd From Harris Federation

This week we look forward to welcoming Greg White, President/CEO and colleagues from to for a few days of sharing best practice.

09/11/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Yr7 football team had the pleasure of meeting star at the tie of the round today. Thanks for hosting and all the best in the next round. https://t.co/qXxlXz2nld

08/11/18

Retweetd From English Schools' FA

It’s the second ! Watch everything unfold on our Instagram story - https://t.co/SMuVJHohPJ We’ll be covering match action as U12 and U15 take on U12 and U15 in the Elite ! Plus seeing and hearing from . 🔴🔵⚪️ https://t.co/aORGiPs61X

08/11/18

Retweetd From Harris Bermondsey

Our girls are reading 'We Should All Be Feminists' by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. Copies of this and lots more great books by black authors in our school library https://t.co/yCEU0mulGn

08/11/18

Retweetd From NSPCC

Do you know your Sarahah from your Snapchat? Know your kid’s social media.

07/11/18

Retweetd From MFL@HCACP

https://t.co/INTZz47v7J

07/11/18

The HCACP war horse art display installed at Steven Mears Last night. An amazing piece. https://t.co/xCOFKv4mPe

06/11/18

Retweetd From Harris Fed Languages

Merci mille fois pour une journée de formation professionnelle exceptionnelle aujourd’hui ! Beaucoup de profs de KS5 très contents et plein d’idées pour les cours de littérature/cinéma dès demain :) https://t.co/5vN8JShIy3

05/11/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

02/11/18

Well done to Arbri, Ita and Ruby for representing assessment day yesterday! We are very proud of you

02/11/18

Well done to Arbri, Ita and Ruby for representing assessment day yesterday! We are very proud of you

02/11/18

Retweetd From World Class Schools

, the ambassadors 2018, assessment centre https://t.co/Xw6dwA82tq

30/10/18

Retweetd From HarrisSchoolDirect

Do you want to in September 2019? Our Q&A open event in November is the perfect opportunity to have your questions answered! Get your ticket here! ⬇️ https://t.co/C05eP1k9HG

23/10/18

Back from an amazing week on the NASA Trip. A huge thank you to all of the staff and students who made the trip so incredible https://t.co/igRI6Ogg48

23/10/18

Second bus back from NASA Trip will arrive back at the Academy just before 11am

23/10/18

First bus back from NASA Trip will arrive back at the Academy at 10am - students will text parents if on first bus back

23/10/18

Landed safe at Heathrow! Collecting bags and will tweet ETA once on the bus!

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For any enquires please email:

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (SEN / Inclusion)

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Vice Principal (Assessment)

Ms Lovegrove

lovegrovek@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms G Slade

sladeg@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Academy Welfare Manager

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Head of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator

Ms S McPhilemy

mcphilemys@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities Ms F Adewale adewalef@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr R Lawrence

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Commerce

Mr D Marillat

marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Ms S Prehay

prehays@harriscrystalpalace.org,uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12

Ms N Khamou

khamoun@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 13

Ms A Ryman

rymana@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk