Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

18/06/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

14/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

New trial date for the sixth form girls rugby academy in partnership with https://t.co/BsKCjfrVRO

14/06/18

Well done team!

14/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Congratulations to the sixth form athletics team who were victorious in the sport day today. https://t.co/hcsQEMZaLV

14/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to all students to took part in the schools cup. Special mention to the Yr7 boys who came 3rd out of 40 Schools and the Yr9 boys relay team who stormed to victory. https://t.co/9xPHzrdlbC

13/06/18

GCSE Art Exhibition Fantastic work from our brilliantly talented students

11/06/18

Our year Year 10 Parents Evening is on the 28th June

11/06/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

10/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to Sadia winning the IG hammer . https://t.co/3cOJN1pCc1

10/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Good luck to all the students ro representing at the championships today. https://t.co/SCZaLrhJbU

10/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to Jason and Colin who picked up the gold and silver medal in the IB triple jump 🥇 🥈 https://t.co/dXGKAacovL

10/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

What a great day champs by all athletes. 4 golds 🥇, 2 silvers 🥈and 1 bronze 🥉. Good work team! https://t.co/Aze0o3HyrR

08/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

1-0 to at half time in the final against boys. https://t.co/ImxwPRX11l

07/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to the girls athletics team on some super performances at the Lee Valley cup. What a great last leg in the Yr7 relay!! 🔥 https://t.co/FKqOTjYOFW

07/06/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

So proud of all the sports leaders who assisted with the Primary sports day today. You were awesome! https://t.co/TEonL8Ggw3

04/06/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Dates:
*Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018 incl.*Staggered start:
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Year 7s Wednesday 5th September 2018 – All Students

Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018

Year 6 Testing Day:
Friday 14th December 2018

Christmas Break:
Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 incl.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Dates:
Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019 incl.

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 7th January
Friday 15th February 2019

Easter Break:
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 incl.

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term dates:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 incl.

Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Friday 28th June 2019

Bank Holiday:
Monday 6th May 2019 (Academy Closed)