Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

21/10/18

Dinner after a busy day at Universal Studios https://t.co/dFxpLHvm67

20/10/18

The educators at Universal were blown away by how talented our students are

20/10/18

Practicing our best Mummy poses whilst waiting in line for the mummy ride https://t.co/nwO6UZYEQd

20/10/18

Had a great time learning about the amazing transformers ride https://t.co/QrVz1ZdorZ

20/10/18

HCACP student programming the transformers ride at Universal Studios!! Flying through the levels https://t.co/wftLoYW1Tp

20/10/18

Getting ready to learn about the science of rides https://t.co/RvxS7x5ZP8

20/10/18

Proud winner https://t.co/mPKnpEfW7M

20/10/18

A design a space badge competition at dinner! And the winner is........... https://t.co/WiTZvTurKc

20/10/18

Dinner after a long day at Kennedy Space Center https://t.co/cI5FDDKetB

19/10/18

A great day at NASA today! https://t.co/J7fYP1B6me

19/10/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great 3 days of fun with all Yr7 students . Thanks for a great time! https://t.co/LU30TYIF27

19/10/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Yr10 football finish the half term with a 100% record after defeating Kingston academy in the National Cup today. https://t.co/fkJTqISrmG

19/10/18

Hcacp student with an actual space shuttle! Scorch marks and all! https://t.co/lKGoaqXDoy

19/10/18

Some great questions to astronaut Jeremy Ross today https://t.co/hrp50mULYi

19/10/18

dining with astronauts and being inspired to be extraordinary https://t.co/dQ4braMspZ

19/10/18

Jerry Ross talking us through his space shuttle flights https://t.co/z64Y4kYuGG

19/10/18

Just sitting down to lunch with an astronaut https://t.co/6UDBenA3hm

19/10/18

currently in Tulse Hill, quite heavy traffic so probably nearer to 4.30 now

19/10/18

Arrived at Kennedy Space Center for a day of exploring and lunch with and astronaut https://t.co/zeCykttBtn

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Dates:
*Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018 incl.*Staggered start:
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Year 7s Wednesday 5th September 2018 – All Students

Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018

Year 6 Testing Day:
Friday 14th December 2018

Christmas Break:
Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 incl.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Dates:
Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019 incl.

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 7th January
Friday 15th February 2019

Easter Break:
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 incl.

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term dates:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 incl.

Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Friday 28th June 2019

Bank Holiday:
Monday 6th May 2019 (Academy Closed)