Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

18/02/19

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

16/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Early morning walk with fresh breeze before setting off to Sheringham 🧘🏻‍♀️ https://t.co/otASeVwb5o

15/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Hands on! https://t.co/iSLUXBIDb8

15/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Learning before doing 🤗 https://t.co/T5edPAtbww

15/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Focus 🤔 https://t.co/Ofa8YgCFJ6

15/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Tummies filled back on track! https://t.co/qI9BCMbfbq

15/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Getting Norfolk trip started with coastal breeze and winter sun 😌 https://t.co/5URFiQKnlr

15/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Wishing you a good one with discovery of a heart shaped rock! https://t.co/d9a62WaTw5

14/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Super proud of the Yr7 and 8 sportshall teams representing today. 3/4 teams qualifying for the finals next month is a great achievement. https://t.co/N8y6gFcqsm

14/02/19

Retweetd From World Book Day UK 📚

Stuck for ideas for what to read next? Or do you simply want to try something new? Browse our booklists for children and young people at all ages and stages – created with – for booky ideas and inspiration. https://t.co/8sl2bJkdWB https://t.co/ZOeVEzrAYe

14/02/19

The HCACP Newsletter for February is available here: https://t.co/yjLz9pBTHs https://t.co/7CBsZjBZNh

13/02/19

Retweetd From London Youth Games

👟🏆 Congratulations to the Day 2 Year 7 Boys & Girls qualifiers through to the London Youth Games Finals in March! BOYS 🏆, 🏆 GIRLS 🏆 🏆 , , https://t.co/GMBS9wReEV

13/02/19

Retweetd From London Youth Games

👟🏆 Congratulations to the Day 2 Year 8 Boys & Girls qualifiers through to London Youth Games Finals in March! BOYS 🏆St Thomas Apostle 🏆, GIRLS 🏆, 🏆, https://t.co/T8g7F5Vw9F

13/02/19

HCACP students and our Chinese pals visit the National Museum today https://t.co/xWm9A3yKIv

12/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP_Music

Ready for at for Lord Harris https://t.co/uM2pLonwXH

12/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP_Music

Keen African Drummers here ready for an exciting performance https://t.co/ijJq5jArNK

12/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP_Music

A little light jazz for some important visitors courtesy of Quehebi - an A-Level music student https://t.co/AebmFr5g9b

12/02/19

Lord Harris visiting HCACP today. https://t.co/V8VQaA6zXM

12/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to the U14 boys basketball team on their victurey against out friends from Harris Morden in the 2nd round of the today. https://t.co/KQaIUEHjvf

12/02/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Many thanks to for putting on a sports nutrition session for our GCSE students today. All students found it very informative and valuable. https://t.co/Ixbch6w7dc

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Dates:
*Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018 incl.*Staggered start:
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Year 7s Wednesday 5th September 2018 – All Students

Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018

Year 6 Testing Day:
Friday 14th December 2018

Christmas Break:
Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 incl.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Dates:
Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019 incl.

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 7th January
Friday 15th February 2019

Easter Break:
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 incl.

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term dates:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 incl.

Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Friday 28th June 2019

Bank Holiday:
Monday 6th May 2019 (Academy Closed)