Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

19/02/18

Retweetd From Harris Fed TSA

Teach GCSE ? Prepare your students for their pending exams & book yourself onto our session on developing decision-making and issue evaluation skills on 01/03/2018 with . https://t.co/fd1mTfPKzb https://t.co/Nbvl8m63Yd

19/02/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

17/02/18

Retweetd From Charlie Comerford

Amazing week teaching and learning in with - such incredible students and staff https://t.co/lqnIs9kXwN

15/02/18

Barcelona 2018 - flight is on time and should be landing in approximately 1hour45mins.

15/02/18

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Absolutely fantastic day in Ugrachandi Boarding School looking at world hunger and how we can work collaboratively to resolve this. Kids have been brilliant today in evaluating strategies https://t.co/S1PMTa86Re

15/02/18

Retweetd From HCACP Geography

Great session today learning about democracy and thinking critically! https://t.co/rFEgURFTPE

14/02/18

Barcelona https://t.co/MAjmpWQntY

14/02/18

Barcelona 2018 students at La Sagrada Familia https://t.co/5jbersyFB6

14/02/18

Barcelona 2018 Students in front of the Museu Nacional d'art de Catalunya https://t.co/bIWrqiWqte

14/02/18

Barcelona 2018 students in front of the Museu Nacional d'art de Catalunya https://t.co/ATIGeDleao

13/02/18

Barcelona 2018 - The view from Castell de Montjuic after a hike to the top and the sun is shining! https://t.co/wDrUJrPcfe

13/02/18

Barcelona 2018 - year 9's at the Olympic stadium https://t.co/sPCmaseSHs

12/02/18

Flight was on time and students have arrived in Barcelona safely.

12/02/18

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

08/02/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great work by the Yr9/10 Sports leaders today at the KS1 multi skills festival. https://t.co/YPfixNlYWm

08/02/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to the U14 boys rugby team who finished as joint winners in the project tournament today despite being 1/2 years younger than the Rest of the teams. https://t.co/6ecqQOUwXD

08/02/18

The February edition of our newsletter is now available on our site at https://t.co/sDlLuRmOvE https://t.co/LlDVbOdtoQ

08/02/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Superb performance by the ever improving Yr10 handball team tonight against a strong side. https://t.co/VqSofoijPC

08/02/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Nice move by Zealinjo in today’s Yr10 handball game. https://t.co/nJHq2zUKJB

08/02/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

So close from the U16 girls football team tonight in their league fixture against coloma. https://t.co/CREe4XPHeu

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For any enquires please email:

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms G Slade

sladeg@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Student Welfare Officer

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Director of SEN

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Receptionist

Ms S Thompson

thompsons@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities

Ms S Chakraburtty

chakraburrtyc@harriscrystalpaalce.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr R Lawrence

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Commerce

Mr D Marillat

marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Ms S Prehay

prehays@harriscrystalpalace.org,uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12

Ms N Khamou

khamoun@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 13

Mr T Rispoli

t.rispoli@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk