Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

21/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The year 8 girls basketball team put in a fine display in their victory against today. https://t.co/JnkWeh664b

21/11/17

HCACP Fish'n'Chip quiz evening. 6th Dec https://t.co/gdqabnJLGK £5, includes Fish'n'Chips. Email brockwellm.org.uk to book table. https://t.co/OALw0fGbpS

20/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to the Yr7 football team who finished runners up in today’s Croydon schools 5 a side tournament. https://t.co/Y95PWiau5L

20/11/17

Events taking place at Harris City Academy Crystal Palace this week. https://t.co/J0yySwOtqJ

17/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

A fantastic afternoon to cap a very busy week of sport. With the Yr9 rugby team winning against and the Yr8+11 football teams winning against in the cup. Thank you to all staff for your support. https://t.co/dmyhnA8xcw

17/11/17

Retweetd From Mr Titterton

many thanks for giving my Y10 form an useful insight in personal finance. They really enjoyed it. https://t.co/iZRSRFl7BK

17/11/17

HCACP students take part in today's amazing thematic activities. https://t.co/mHlvgP3h7N

16/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Extremely busy day for all students today. Yr 9 Sports leaders, Yr7 football, Yr8 Netball, Yr10/11 Rugby. Not to mention all the extra curricular clubs! https://t.co/jAguGZqilY

16/11/17

Join us on Tuesday December 12th for the annual HCACP Christmas Carol Concert. An hour of festive music and celebration. Everyone is welcome https://t.co/2DayH9DSJQ

16/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Yr9 basketball team win a close encounter against our friends from https://t.co/8lSS4EDXdf

16/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The U18 football in action today against . A 1-0 victory and a solid team performance. https://t.co/KjBG0PoD76

15/11/17

Retweetd From IET Faraday

Teams from are battling for a position on the leader board. Will they finish on top? of the future

15/11/17

Retweetd From STEMGirlsClub

The first of many photos from the ROADSHOW 2017 . Students from asked some fantastic questions int he Q&A such as "Can you study STEM and a language?" - of course, how about studying a language and spend a year abroad! https://t.co/TATG2SK8MG

15/11/17

Retweetd From Jonathan Taylor MSc

Enjoying speaking to years 7 to 10 at Harris city academy Crystal Palace on Online Safety, social media issues and staying safe by making the right choices.

15/11/17

Retweetd From STEMGirlsClub

Getting creative and experiencing life as a real life engineer with https://t.co/CoNH0N5dAe

15/11/17

HCACP Students design amazing amusement rides as part of todays IET Faraday Challenge in association with https://t.co/nEqxPfLCAO

15/11/17

Amazing Yr7 Artists learning about the color wheel today in https://t.co/EngqApatyT

14/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to all girls who took part in the rugby festival today. https://t.co/QwJ2CDE9YZ

14/11/17

HCACP Fish'n'Chip quiz evening. 6th Dec https://t.co/gdqabo1n5k £5, includes Fish'n'Chips. Email brockwellm.org.uk to book table. https://t.co/5tSq03wf2R

14/11/17

Retweetd From HCACP PE

U16 girls rugby team start the season off in style with a win over today. https://t.co/awA6iZphAG

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Contact

Our contact details are:

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
London
SE19 2JH

Tel: 020 8771 2261 
Fax: 020 8771 7531

www.harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For any enquires please email:

info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

For specific email addresses please consult the list below.

 

General Contacts

Head of School

Mr M Piper

piperm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Librarian

Ms G Slade

sladeg@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk      

Attendance Officer

Ms J Cusick

cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Post 16 Officer

Ms Russell 

m.russell@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Student Welfare Officer

Ms K Keevill

keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Director of SEN

Mr Allman

allmant@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Mrs Harrison

harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Receptionist

Ms S Thompson

thompsons@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Arts Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr A Biddiscombe

biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE

Mr D Buss

bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art

Mr J Ashwin

ashwinj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of English

Ms C Mills

millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Communications Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr C Comerford

comerfordc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL

Ms S Chebbout

chebbouts@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities

Ms S Chakraburtty

chakraburrtyc@harriscrystalpaalce.org.uk

 

Maths & Commerce Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr R Lawrence

lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths

Mr A Hui

huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of Commerce

Mr D Marillat

marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Science & Technology Faculty

Faculty Director

Mr M Brockwell

brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Faculty Co-Ordinator of D&T

Ms T Koch

kocht@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form

Ms S Prehay

prehays@harriscrystalpalace.org,uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12

Ms N Khamou

khamoun@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk

Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 13

Mr T Rispoli

t.rispoli@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk