Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

15/08/19

Well done to Emily who has secured an apprenticeship in Data Analysis with ⁦ https://t.co/piMmHY8Fr0

15/08/19

Huge congratulations to Xavier, heading to Warwick to read engineering & Raphael to Manchester to read politics & philosophy https://t.co/ZTN9JN5mIk

15/08/19

Congratulations to all of our students collecting their results today. We wish you all the very best - keep in touch!

15/08/19

Congratulations to Reuben who achieved A* A* A A & will be reading Economics at Warwick & Jules who achieved A* A A & will be reading automotive engineering at Loughborough https://t.co/FoRHlk6IjU

15/08/19

Well done to Destiny! Has secured a degree led apprenticeship with ⁦ https://t.co/HzFCXnKoL5

15/08/19

Good luck to all our amazing, hardworking students as they pickup their A Level results today.

14/08/19

Retweetd From Harris Sixth Form

Good luck to our students tomorrow who are getting their !! https://t.co/9ECVzS11BD

22/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Stunning run by the U13 mixed 4x100m team. Finishing a close 2nd. https://t.co/6S2lEFcs6i

22/07/19

Well done!! Maths & Commerce Winners https://t.co/PyoApfKxhV

22/07/19

Well done to Science & Tech, winners of the year 10 shuttle relay ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ https://t.co/PepPciT72Z

22/07/19

Sports Day in full swing https://t.co/Udf4BFyCi4

20/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

What a day! https://t.co/PTQ9IkI5Kh

20/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The U15 boys 4x200m team being announced to the https://t.co/886GmN75vv

20/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

What a fantastic experience for the relay teams today . Thanks for making it possible! https://t.co/vRYbBrtWSK

18/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

A thoroughly enjoyable day at the London Stadium for the Borough connect relays. Pleased to announce all teams have qualified for Saturdays final prior to the meeting. https://t.co/UvSS5RWAcK

18/07/19

Grease is SOLD OUT. All tickets have been sold for our performance tonight. if you have not already purchased a ticket as unfortunately you will not be able to watch the show. https://t.co/LZ0qvszFBm

18/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

All set and ready to go for the borough connect relays at the . Good luck to all students. https://t.co/zVnuJRCYvK

17/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to all staff and students for securing the gold mark for the second successive year. https://t.co/WxkzKDj0mT

17/07/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to Abdullah and Aurel who were part of the U14 winning team. https://t.co/tII0dY2apU

16/07/19

Lets hear it for the back room boys. Preparing for the amazing production of at HCACP. Opens tomorrow. https://t.co/a2ilqhPEk6

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Dates:
*Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019 incl. * Staggered start: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Year 7s and Year 12s only Wednesday 4th September 2019 – All Students

Half Term:
Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 incl

Staff INSET Days:

*Monday 2nd September
2019 Friday 11th October 2019 (Federation Teaching and Learning)

Year 6 Testing Day:
Friday 13th December 2019 (Closed to students)

Christmas Break:
Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 incl

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Dates:
*Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 incl..

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
*Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 (Federation Post 16)

Easter Break:
Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 incl.

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term dates:
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 incl.

Half Term:
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holiday:
Friday 8th May 2020 (Academy Closed)