Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

06/12/19

Congratulations to all our award winners. A small sample of our incredible students below. https://t.co/Yzj3exuo0W

06/12/19

Thank you to all who attended the Awards Evening last night including London born artist Mellizia Natasha & Khadijah who returned from to collect her Exceptional Performance Award. https://t.co/q9K6qmHvzY

06/12/19

The HCACP Christmas Carol Concert is on Wed 18th Dec - 6pm at St. John the Evangelist Church SE19 2RX. An evening of music and carols. Join us to celebrate this special time of year. All are welcome https://t.co/2EOgQlWXLn

05/12/19

Retweetd From Harris Federation

Hear more about Khadija’s inspirational journey to . With thanks to her teachers and Harris Experience https://t.co/O4TgvKPc1k

05/12/19

A reminder that our Year 13 Parents' Evening is Tuesday 10th December - 4:45pm to 7:30pm https://t.co/l64zU0gcUK

05/12/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great work from the U13 girls handball team this afternoon. Winning their first 2 games in the Croydon league. 🤾‍♀️ https://t.co/izcqMsNznt

03/12/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Well done to the Yr7 Sportshall athletics team on winning the championships today. Some fantastic performances! 🥇🥇 https://t.co/D5LXRTOVE5

02/12/19

Retweetd From Harris Federation

So proud of Khadija and all the Harris students interviewed for today’s Times 2 https://t.co/ft7a5Twx9C

02/12/19

Events taking place at HCACP this week. https://t.co/leSOrxrq1t https://t.co/KCGrch9zdX

29/11/19

Retweetd From World Book Day UK 📚

Spending just 10 minutes a day reading stories with children can make a crucial difference to their outcome & it’s fun! We've come up with lots of ways for you to support our campaign, with a toolkit of ideas & resources for you to use. https://t.co/QUPcGpT0gT https://t.co/Ud8gsQCBV5

29/11/19

Thanks to the Anti Bullying Ambassadors from The Diana Award for leading an instructive day of anti-bullying activities. https://t.co/D6pgRBWiLO

29/11/19

The HCACP Christmas Carol Concert is on Wed 18th Dec - 6pm at St. John the Evangelist Church SE19 2RX. An evening of music and carols. Join us to celebrate this special time of year. All are welcome https://t.co/DFSPUidcnG

29/11/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Yr8 girls basketball team getting their campaign under way today with a win and a defeat. https://t.co/C2LiofncXO

29/11/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The U14 girls 4x200m relay team were victorious in yesterday schools cup. 🔥🔥🔥🔥 https://t.co/WeLZvK34Oa

29/11/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Yr9 boys quartet were also victorious in the 4x200m relay https://t.co/Yiu444Q3hQ

28/11/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Back to winning ways for the basketball academy in the league this afternoon. https://t.co/Z9Ef8gAytk

28/11/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The U13 boys handball team start their campaign with a comprehensive win tonight against St Mary’s. https://t.co/POJ984tnBX

26/11/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Despite a defeat the U14 rugby team put in a great team performance against Kingsdale. Lots of potential! https://t.co/5jP2sBbsHm

25/11/19

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Yr10 handball team get their Croydon league campaign under way with 2 victories tonight. 🤾‍♂️ https://t.co/D4vSzgyGgM

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Dates:
*Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019 incl. * Staggered start: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Year 7s and Year 12s only Wednesday 4th September 2019 – All Students

Half Term:
Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 incl

Staff INSET Days:

*Monday 2nd September
2019 Friday 11th October 2019 (Federation Teaching and Learning)

Year 6 Testing Day:
Friday 13th December 2019 (Closed to students)

Christmas Break:
Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 incl

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Dates:
*Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 incl..

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
*Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 (Federation Post 16)

Easter Break:
Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 incl.

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term dates:
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 incl.

Half Term:
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holiday:
Friday 8th May 2020 (Academy Closed)