Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

19/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The 1stXV get their season underway with a fine victory against in the . Bring on round 2! https://t.co/9HTQxbBDDt

19/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

The Year 7b football team are all smiles after winning their opening game in the league. Thank you for hosting https://t.co/czQqPyICcH

19/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

A mixed 1st and 2ndXI enjoying a run out against today. Lots of promise for season ahead with a 3-2 victory. https://t.co/88yOdVJ0Tu

18/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great team performances from both the Yr8 and 10 football teams winning against very tough opposition. Thank you and for the fixtures. All the best for the rest of the season. https://t.co/i3X9y5D4Rg

17/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great to see a fantastic turnout from the 6th form sports academy students today after school. https://t.co/enMHo3tFqa

17/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great first session today from the sixth form athletics academy in partnership with . The hard work starts now! https://t.co/MYKPUHLRx2

13/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Over 60 students at KS4-5 basketball training today!! Great start to the year. https://t.co/rwjgKaRQM6

11/09/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great session from the girls rugby Academy ahead of their first game of the season. https://t.co/KNZMk2HxS9

11/09/18

Lord Harris pays an impromptu visit to https://t.co/H6GNrRTdUA

30/08/18

Looking forward to welcoming students back to next week. New year 7s return Tuesday 4/9 @ 8.25am, years 7 to 11 return Wednesday 5/9 @ 8.25am

30/08/18

Retweetd From Louise Martin

The government ⁦⁩ are today consulting whether to ban the sale of energy drinks to under 16s thanks to the drive of ⁦⁩ and the signatures to our petition. THANK YOU! ⁦https://t.co/9hQ8bFi9Nq

28/08/18

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Pre season training is well and truly underway for the rugby academy at with https://t.co/sIKURESn0V

23/08/18

Teacher Subject Specialist Training (TSST) MFL (Spanish, Mandarin or French), Maths or Physics Fully funded course – book now Teaching School https://t.co/ArwmPk6Pqv

23/08/18

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT – Teachers unlock your leadership potential, be the best that you can be! Enrol on our: Step up Programme Teaching School Book here https://t.co/QmU0K3gnDa https://t.co/gebveI0kBG

23/08/18

What next after GCSE? Sixth Form Enrolment tomorrow starting at 9am.

23/08/18

Congratulations to Arbri and Gilhan - nine, GCSE grade 9s! https://t.co/oZbirAWXZ4

23/08/18

Great GCSE results for Sophie, Soraya, Tegan and Vanesa! Well done girls. https://t.co/1cxk2sVMJk

23/08/18

Congratulations to all our year 11 students on their wonderful results. 90% pass rate in English, 83% in maths and an amazing 35% of all grades at 7 to 9!

22/08/18

CALLING all Physics, Language and Maths teachers – HEIGHTEN your teaching!! Come join our fully funded TSST course Teaching School https://t.co/doZ3ZwRGIv

22/08/18

Good luck to all our GCSE students collecting examination results tomorrow. Results available from 9am until 1pm

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Dates: * Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017 incl.* Staggered start:
Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Year 7s and Year 12s only

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – All Students

Sixth Form:
Tuesday 5th September – Y12 Induction
Thursday 7th September – Y13 Lessons commence
Friday 8th September – Y12 Lessons commence

Half Term
Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017 incl.

Staff INSET Days
*Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 9th October 2017

Year 6 Testing Day
Friday 8th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Dates:
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018 incl.
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018 incl.

Staff INSET Days: 
*Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Friday 9th February 2018

Easter Break
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018 incl.

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Dates
Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018 incl.

Half Term
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 incl.

Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018 (Academy Closed)      

INSET *Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (taken as twilights)