Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

11/09/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Congratulations Sadia from all . We wish you all the best. https://t.co/lbbdVPW1Fy

11/09/20

Congratulations to our Year 11’s who received prefect ties today https://t.co/OmjtVwfrXo

11/09/20

In case you missed our year 12 virtual parent information evening last night https://t.co/jjGDQX9prl

02/09/20

Year 7, we are ready for you! See you at 8am, we can’t wait to meet you

26/08/20

We hope our new Year 7s are looking forward to joining us next week. There is now an FAQ page on our website just for you! We are so looking forward to meeting you https://t.co/MnaINCciSe

13/08/20

Congratulations to Vanesa A* A* A and off to Cambridge University to read law can achieve https://t.co/CP1LSELRsT

13/08/20

Congratulations to Leonardo A* A* A and going on to read medicine at UCL https://t.co/VICuAUDc4p

13/08/20

In this unprecedented year we would like to congratulate our students on achieving so many outstanding Post 16 results!! ⁩ ⁦https://t.co/6iBLi64X1e

11/08/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great to catch up with the and students at this mornings fixtures. 2/2 victories more importantly great to get back playing again. https://t.co/DXEav06orx

11/08/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Great to see students working hard and having fun at the summer camp. https://t.co/lgd1zJUlbZ

17/07/20

Retweetd From HCACP PE

Not the ending that we wanted. But still a magnificent year for sport . Stay safe and healthy this summer everyone and see you all back in September. https://t.co/fBwKJH8qdX

17/07/20

The HCACP Newsletter for July 2020 is now available https://t.co/R3KHwMHIP4 https://t.co/DbNA3sXNb6

16/07/20

Remember to check your school emails for the link to tomorrow live whole school assembly! Assembly starts at 12:30, See what faculty won the points trophy, sports day and attendance! Also which students will be taking home the JD vouchers! https://t.co/Zh6umwrdW3

10/07/20

Thank you to and for taking part in our virtual thematic day

10/07/20

Great session on Racial Literacy looking at the works of James Baldwin as part of our https://t.co/1MwkFVltyk

10/07/20

Great year 7 session on Decolonising the Curriculum looking at the work of Carolyn Mims Lawerence ⁦ https://t.co/IN3OrCKfgW

10/07/20

Today is virtual thematic day on Log onto your sessions Teams.

08/07/20

The faculty scores so far for Arts leading the charge but we are only just over half way. Still time for the other faculties to pull it back. https://t.co/OJpzKwu3mk

07/07/20

This terms thematic day is all about This Friday 10th July. https://t.co/575v0UdRpI

03/07/20

Thank you to all new Year 7s who attended our Virtual Induction Sessions today! There was a great turn out and you made fantastic contributions in the sessions, well done and thank you!

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Dates:
* Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020 incl.

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Year 7s and Year 12s only. 8.00am arrival - 1.00pm finish.

Friday 4th September 2020 - all students - subject to government guidance relating to COVID-19. See below for times:

  • Year 7 Friday 4th September: 8.00am arrival - 1.45pm finish
  • Year 8 Friday 4th September: 8.30am arrival - 1.45pm finish
  • Year 9 Friday 4th September: 9.00am arrival - 1.45pm finish
  • Year 10 Friday 4th September: 9.30am arrival - 2.00pm finish
  • Year 11 Friday 4th September: 1 0.00am - 3.15pm finish
  • Year 12/13 have been written to separately with start and finish times

Half Term:
Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 incl.

Staff INSET Day:
 *Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Year 6 Testing Day: Friday 11th December 2020 (Closed to students)

Christmas Break – Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 incl.


SPRING TERM 2021

Term Dates:
Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021 incl.

Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021 (Federation Post 16)

Easter Break:
Thursday 1st April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021 incl.


SUMMER TERM 2021

Term dates:
Monday 19th April 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021 incl

Half Term:
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 incl.

Staff INSET Days:
*Friday 23rd July 2021 (spilt into twilights)

Bank Holiday:
Monday 3rd May 2021 (Academy Closed)