Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Contact Information

 

Phone Number 020 8771 2261  
Principal Ms K Cumberbatch  
General enquiries info@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk  
     
     
Attendance Officer
Ms J Cusick cusickj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Post 16 Officer Ms C Johnson  johnsonc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Academy Welfare Manager Ms K Keevill keevillk@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
SENCO Ms E Sales salese@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
PA to the Principal Mrs T Harrison harrisont@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
     
     
Arts Faculty    
Faculty Director Mr McCann mccannM@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Co-Ordinator of PE Mr D Buss bussd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Co-Ordinator of Art Mr J Kusionwicz kusionwiczj@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Head of English Ms C Mills millsc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
     
     
Communications Faculty    
Faculty Director Mr A Biddiscombe biddiscombed@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Deputy Faculty Co-Ordinator
Ms C Cox
coxc@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Co-Ordinator of MFL
Ms S Waddingham waddinghams@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Co-Ordinator Humanities
Ms S Chakraburtty chakraburttys@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
     
     
Maths & Commerce Faculty    
Faculty Director
Mr R Lawrence lawrencer@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Co-Ordinator of Maths Mr A Hui huia@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Faculty Co-Ordinator of Commerce Mr Marillat marillatd@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
     
     
Science & Technology Faculty    
Faculty Director Mr M Brockwell brockwellm@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
     
     
Sixth Form Mr H Chandler chandlerh@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12 Ms L Hallett hallettl@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 13 Ms V Jackson jacksonv@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk
Acting Sixth Form Co-Ordinator of Year 12 Ms S Prehay  prehays@harriscrystalpalace.org.uk